Squee!!! More postal LOVE!!!

bella pledge

Hello Blogland!!! This will a short post tonite as I’m in the midst of a craft-a-thon! Plus my new TV boyfriend Keith Urban will be on Idol at 8pm!

It was another cold and dreary day until I opened my mailbox when I got home from work. Inside was a package of goodies from the Boobaciously Fabulous Helga!!  What amazing goodies!! I have been blessed and spoiled in abundance from dear blogging friends this week!!

Gorgeous embroidered pillow covers and a cool necklace.

Gorgeous embroidered pillow covers and a cool necklace.

Stunning painted silk medallions. I'm thinking the small ones would look gorgeous appliqued to a silky maxi skirt!

Stunning painted silk medallions. I’m thinking the small ones would look gorgeous appliqued to a silky maxi skirt!

Vintage lurex bolero and scarf--which I've already planned an outfit around for next week!!

Vintage lurex bolero and scarf–which I’ve already planned an outfit around for next week!!

I’m also participating in sweet Megan of MeganMaeDaily’s 23rd cyber Birthday Party!! She asked us to each send her a picture of our party attire!  I decided to dress demurely.

Leopard hat, scarf, belt, purse, blouse, skirt & cardigan!!!  I'm still on the hunt for the perfect leopard ballet shoes!!

Leopard hat, scarf, belt, purse, blouse, skirt & cardigan!!! I’m still on the hunt for the perfect leopard ballet shoes!!

The Diva of course got involved with some leopard!!! MrBill is wearing his party fur!!  I think they are partied out!

Party animals!!!

Party animals!!!

The Diva modeling her newest sweater. Did i mention she has a WHOLE dresser drawer full of outfits????

The Diva modeling her newest sweater. Did I mention she has a WHOLE dresser drawer full of outfits????

Well–must go get some glueing done before my Aussie boyfriend fix!! Be back tomorrow night with more chat and outfits. And I’ll be introducing you to the hubster’s latest gadget-the “Snotmaster 2000”!!!!

TTFN

Tamera

9 comments
  1. Jeannee said:

    A “television boyfriend” – now, I’ve had those, but I didn’t know the phrase, so – ty! Now I know what to call Andy Sipowicz … love the birthday OOTDs and such nice gifties!

  2. Your clash of patters is so wonderful, ahhhhhhhhhhhhh.
    You make me proud girl, yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
    I have sent you a photo on Facebook for your small medallions.
    XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

  3. Beryl said:

    That is a whole lot of Leopard going on there! So are you TV Boyfriends ranked – Mark Harmon #1,Keith Urban #2?

  4. Loving the over the top leopard you got going on for your party! The Diva can’t be bothered and Mr. Bill is like whatev’s! Lovely pressies form our sweet and sultry Helga! Have a wonderful weekend dear!!!

  5. Look at you in your party get up! Wow!
    Yes, Keith is quite nice to look at! 🙂

  6. Clare said:

    wow!!! I love the head to toe leopard print, it’s fantastic! Those embroidered medals are absolutely beautiful, looking forward to seeing what you do with them! xxx

  7. Helga said:

    YAY!!! It arrived!
    Demure?! I’m choking just a little bit here….Yes, darling, you are SO demure and fabularse! I think you’re missing the kitchen sink though, boom boom!
    I feel just like the fur babies at the moment…in need of a nap!
    The Diva has almost as many clothes as I do! How splendid!
    XXX

  8. pao said:

    Yeah, now that’s what I’m talking about, all leopard, all the time! That an lovely gifts with sleepy doggies. What could be better!

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

