End of the week round-up!!!

Hello Blogland!! Everyone ready for a wonderful weekend?? We are forecast to be getting some much-needed rain here in Maryland. Today was my Friday off so I worked in the gardens weeding and adding rocks to the edging. I am aching big-time!!

I’m trying to settle myself into a bit of a posting schedule. Today I’m going to post a round-up of outfits I wore this week that I haven’t posted yet.

Sweate-Lane Bryant via Goodwill, Tshirt-JonesNewYork via Goodwill, Jeans-Lee rider via Walmart, Shoes-Easy Spirit via Goodwill

 

Jacket-Dressbarn via Goodwill, Blouse-Izod via Goodwill, Jeans-Westernport via Dressbarn, Shoes-???

 

 

 

 

2 comments
  1. Serene said:

    I’m right below you in NC and I’m kind of hoping we get a bit of rain too! I’ve totally blown it with posting lately! Just can’t seem to make it work in my schedule….love your fun color that you’re adding to all your outfits! Hugs! ~Serene

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

