My mind’s drawing a blank here

Hiya Blogland!!! I for the life of me could not think of a title for this post!! I’ll be kind of hit or miss this week posting. I’m in the middle of finalizing the props for our Hispanic congregations Easter program so I am busy busy busy.

This is an outfit I wore last week and never posted:

Cardigan-LandsEnd via Goodwill, Tshirt-Croft& Barrow via Goodwill, Jeans-Lee Rider via Walmart, Purse-Axcess via Goodwill, Sandals-Hushpuppies via Goodwill

Off to make some curtain veils!!! Have a great day!

TTFN

Tamera

2 comments
  1. I thought you looked great in green, but blue is definitely your color. I love that top! And you are really looking thin!

  2. Sheila said:

    Ha, I thought at first glance that you were wearing a crazy hat, but it’s your wreath!

    You look lovely in aqua, Tamera, and right on style for spring!

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

