Feeling a little Boho!!

Hello Blogland!!! How is everyone this evening!! Spring certainly has sprung here in Maryland! I’ve got to do some serious gardening this weekend!!

This is actually what I wore Tuesday. I wanted to be comfortable as I had school right after work. Nothing like going over permit codes for fun. AND I miss my quality time with my TV boyfriend Mark Harmon. Oh well, it’s only until May 1st!

Jeans-Mossimo via Goodwill, Top-Goodwill, Shoes-Lifestyle via Goodwill, Purse-Mat & Nate via Goodwill

I am definitely getting my money’s worth out of this purse!! It comes out at least once a week now!!  I have to say my egg-lo certainly coordinates well with the rest of the outfit!

I’ve had this top a couple of years. It’s a chiffon fabric and I love the colors and sequins. It gets a lot of play in warm weather.

I just noticed I have a fat neck.  Awesome.

Off to watch American Idol and do some homework!

TTFN

Tamera

 

5 comments
  1. Those colors remind me of the beach, which I love. Haven’t seen The Diva lately. Where is she?

  2. Linda said:

    Hi. glad I stumbled across your blog. Love the top, I love anything with green. After reading your next post about your car being on autopilot and stopping at every thrift store I knew I’d enjoy your blog.

  3. Sheila said:

    Wow, I love this outfit! What a gorgeous top!

  4. Nicki said:

    Stunning! Love this outfit.

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

