Back to school!!!

Hello Blogland!!!! This will be a very short post as I have a class starting tonite.  Energy Audit Inspection and Planning Estimate Certification. Sounds scintillating!!!

At least I’ll look cute!

Jeans-Westernport via Dressbarn, Tshirt-Jones New York via Goodwill, Vest-thrifted, Purse-Kmart years ago for $5, Shoes-Comfortview, Jewels-Walmart

Hope everyone has a good evening!! I’m sad I’ll miss my time with hunka-hunka burnin’ love Mark Harmon!!!

 

TTFN

Tamera

3 comments
  1. Donna said:

    Love the pop of color with your neutral outfit. I enjoy reading your posts as you always look like you are having fun (well, besides getting your outfit ideas. Not everyone is comfortable in front of the camera.

  2. Beryl said:

    I always like a striped top! Cute how up put that purse with the outfit.

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

