Monday Monday Monday

Hello Blogland!! It seems spring has left us in Maryland!!! We had snow flurries today and it’s COLD out!!!

Gonna be a short post tonite! I just got in from meeting with the ladies in our church flag ministry about the Easter program. I’m making some props and helping them with the staging logistics. It pays to be a design engineer!!!

Jeans-Lee Rider via Walmart about 12 years ago, Jacket-Vintage Levi's (I've had it for 25+ years-sometimes it closes, sometimes not!) Tshirt-SagHarbor via Goodwill, Scarf via Goodwill, Shoes-Comfortview

Off to do some mending! Have a great evening!

TTFN

Tamera

2 comments
  1. Brenda said:

    Tamara – I just found your blog and am in love with it. I am so happy to have found someone who is shaped like me. I work for a highway construction company, so wear jeans most days; however, I’m starting to look for a new job and need to figure out how to start dressing up again. I am self-conscious about my age and don’t want to appear frumy, so I will take some of my cues from you. I really liked the outfits where you added the belt even though I would have never considered wearing a belt around my round middle. I’m still not sure if that’s an option for me because I have a smaller bust and so my waist is my biggest part but I’ll at least consider it. Congrats on the weight loss. I look forward to seeing more pictures.

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

