Beautiful Ladies at the Marriage Retreat

Hello Blogland!!! Has everyone had a wonderful weekend??? The hubster and I had a blast at our church Marriage Retreat. It was held at a gorgeous country club and the speakers just blessed us so much!!!

I want to share a couple of pictures of some of the lovely ladies who were getting their style on at the conference!!I could’ve taken 100’s of pictures!

Here's Stacy rocking a super cute magenta ruffled top, silver cardi, skinny jeans and magenta ruffled booties!

Here's Candace looking fly in her skinny jeans, black cropped jacket, purple sweater, purple jewels and purple shoes!

Candace's toenails are painted purple to match her shoes!!!

Rhonda looks adorable in skinny jeans, print chiffon peasant top, assorted bangles and cute suede boots!

Andrea is looking sassy in a black denim dress/tunic, black leggings and black boots!

Ladies, thanks so much for posing for me. You all are such an inspiration!!! And if you’re wondering why you look so tall and skinny–it’s my supermodel photo editing filter!! If I only had one that worked in real life!!

I never got a picture of myself at the retreat–so I’m posting what I wore to church today. Everything is thrifted except my blouse–even the shoes!!

Trousers-St. Johns Bay via Goodwill, Blouse-Dressbarn, Jacket-Dressbarn via Goodwill, Scarf via Goodwill, Shoes-Black leather Hush Puppie pumps via Goodwill, Purse via Goodwill, Belt via Thrift

I’m linking up with Patti for Visible Monday #36. and for Monday Mingle. Check out all the stylish ladies who link up!!

Y’all have a wonderful evening!!

TTFN

Tamera

6 comments
  1. Thanks for sharing all the great looks (lots of great smiles too, nice to see : >) and thanks for linking up with Visible Monday!

  2. Sherry said:

    Love the pics of all the stylish ladies and lovely smiles! Sounds like a great weekend.

    You’ve inspired me to post my own outfit pics. I made the first one today on my blog. I even linked it up with “Visible Monday!” Thanks for the inspiration! Hope you have a great week and keep on smiling!

  3. Beautiful, all of you! We should do this more often at gatherings — capture real, everyday, non-style-blogger women in all their fabulousness. What a great idea!

  4. What lovely ladies!
    You always wear your scarves so well! Your smile isn’t too bad either!

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

