Tuesday cute!!

Hello Blogland!!! Gonna be a short post tonite cuz its soon for my time with my TV boyfriend AND American Idol!!!

I was asked to post a close-up of the jacket I wore Sunday. It’s a kinda 50’s retro print.

I was kind of low-key today–just got over the stomache bug!

Blouse-Notations via Goodwill, Jeans-Mossimo via Goodwill, Vest--I think it's from the Goodwill. I have a brown one and one is Dressbarn, the other thrifted. BELT-thrifted.

I got this necklace (with earrings) at Burlington Coat Factory for $3.99. They have the best jewelry and great prices!

Well, off for some TV time!

TTFN

Tamera

 

1 comment
  1. Sherry said:

    What a cute outfit! I’m so glad you’re getting over your illness and still wearing your halo and your happy smile. : )

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

