Maybe I need therapy?

Hello Blogland!! How is everyone this lovely Saturday??? The wind is blowing like crazy here in Maryland. I think March’s “in like a lion” is a few days early!!

Yesterday I spent the day taking down all the snowmen and Valentine’s day decoration (I decorate for every season/holiday) and putting out the Spring/St. Pats day stuff. I found several boxes of those little yellow puffy chicks I brought last year on sale for a nickel a box. I have no clue what exactly I was planning on doing with them!!  I found the little chicken feeder I used to keep M&MS in and I thought–why not chicks???  The hubster just stared at it and shook his head. LOL-he just doesn’t get the irony–it’s a “chick feeder”.

What do you all think?? Cute or I need therapy??

Last nite the hubster and I went out to Red Lobster  for my birthday.  Did not exactly follow my diet so I am being super good the rest of the weekend. Truthfully, I am so used to not eating such rich stuff that it kinda upset my tummy a bit.

I broke out my Matt & Nat/Montreal purse again! According to Sheila of Ephemera I definitely got a fantastic deal for $4!!

Sweater-Lane Bryant via Goodwill, Blouse-Merona via Goodwill, Jeans-Lee Rider via Walmart, Shoes-Comfortview, Purse-Matt&Nat via Goodwill

Notice the peeping tom snowman picture is gone-LOL. After looking at my “chick feeder” I have to say those little beady black eyes are kind of CREEPY.

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!!

TTFN

Tamera

5 comments
  1. The chick feeder made me smile. Nothing wrong with some goofy fun! However, it’ s that bag that REALLY made me smile! Nice find.

  2. Lisa said:

    Love the bright green handbag!
    That egg wreath behine you is cute too.

  3. Renee said:

    I found your blog because I was looking for a blog to help me know what the heck to wear. I keep coming back because you crack me up. Keep up the good work and yes, keep the chick feeder.
    Renee
    Austin, TX

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

