Pink on my birthday!!

Hello Blogland!! How is everyone this fine evening?? Today is my birthday and I am not ashamed to say I am 53 years YOUNG!!!  The hubster has classes tonite so we are celebrating tomorrow nite.

Gonna be a quick post–since the weather has turned so warm and spring-like I decided to break out my pink loafers. I got these last month at the Goodwill for I think $4. They are Liz Claiborne and were never worn. I got compliments from EVERYONE at work today–even the guys!!

Jacket-Thrifted, Lee Rider Pink Gingham shirt-Goodwill, Jean-Westport, Scarf-Goodwill, SHOES-LizClaiborne

Everyone have a wonderful evening!!

TTFN

Tamera

7 comments
  1. Donna said:

    Happy Birthday! Enjoy your evening out tomorrow. The pink loafers are fun and I bet you’ll wear them a lot this spring.

  2. Debbi said:

    Tamera, you are another amazing thrifter! I’ve never found a pair of new, never worn shoes at Goodwill. Love the pink shoes. You look really pretty.

    • I can’t believe I missed saying Happy Birthday. I don’t know where my mind was at. But, Happy Birthday!

  3. Louise said:

    Happy birthday! May this be the beginning of your best year yet!

  4. Happy birthday, Tamera! Every woman deserves cute shoes on her birthday. Those are wonderful!

  5. Wow, happy birthday, hon! I hope you have an awesome year to go with those awesome shoes. 🙂

  6. Beryl said:

    Belated Happy Birthday! I stopped by to find out if you had written about Tuesday night television. What did you think of Jamie Leigh Curtis on NCIS? I loved her! I think she’s perfect for him, even if she’s not a redhead.
    Cute pink shoes. You have a great pink purse to go with them.

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

