Monday, Monday

Hello Blogland!!!!  Today was a really crappy Monday (Fibro pain level was off the charts) so I basically was clean and clothed at work.  I’ll share what I wore last Friday since I haven’t posted it yet.

The hubster took me out to dinner  to a restaurant nearby  owned and operated by the author Nora Roberts son. (she lives in the area) It’s called Vesta and it’s hand thrown pizza and Italian food. It was yummy and very reasonable. We’ll definitely be going back!!

Eating Italian on the catwalk:

Jeans: Black Lee Rider Stretch Bootcuts via Walmart

Top via Dressbarn

Jacket via Goodwill

Shoes via Payless

Scarf via Goodwill

Jewels: Earrings via Dressbarn, Pin via Goodwill

Trudging off to find some food (hubster is at school tonite)

TTFN

Tamera

1 comment
  1. Debbi said:

    Love the leopard print. Sorry about the fibro pain. I get that too.
    Nora Roberts is one of my favorite authors!

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

