Pretty in Pink

Hello Blogland!!! How is everyone today???

Work is crazy right now and I am whooped at the end of the day. I appreciate all of the wonderful comments and I hope to respond to each individually but right now I am brain-fried.

Keeping up with my self-challenged goal of wearing at least one item of clothing thrifted down the catwalk:

          

Pants: Gray with pink, white and black pinstripe stretch gabardine via Goodwill

Blouse: White pintuck stripe via Dressbarn

Sweater: Ann Taylor via Goodwill

Shoes: Margaret Stuart Black Leather booties via Salvation Army

Jewels: Earrings via Walmart, Necklace via Goodwill.

I have a pink, grey and black polka dots on white blouse I  thrifted that almost fits that I plan for this outfit instead of the white blouse for a totally thrifted ensemble!

Y’all have a nice evening!! It’s NCIS Tuesday and that means quality time with my man Gibbs!!

TTFN

Tamera

4 comments
  1. Donna said:

    Love that pink sweater and Ann Taylor, no less! Enjoy your “date”.

  2. Debbi said:

    You do look wonderful in pink. I like that the pants have pinstripes, one of my favorite fabrics. Very pretty.

  3. Thank you for all your lovely comments! You look great in pink – and what a fun challenge to do to wear one thrifted item a day! I wore one today too. 🙂

  4. Beryl said:

    Cute outfit. I like a pinstripe, too. I don’t know where your boonies are, but since moving to Tulsa, I have become a fan of the Thrift Store social trip with girlfriends. The boonies have the best stuff in their Thrift Stores!

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

