Debuting the new ‘do!!

Hello Blogland!!! Hope everyone is ready for a wonderful weekend!

As promised, here’s the debut of the new do! I had it cut shorter and I dyed it Auburn (Feria) I LOVE it!!! The hubster will have a strange woman tonite….lololol

Showing off the new do on the catwalk:

    

Jean: Black denim Lee Easy Rider boot cut via Walmart

Sweater: mock turtle via Roamans

Vest: Lane Bryant clearance

Shoes: Black Leather Earth Spirit clogs via Walmart

Scarf: Goodwill

Jewels: Pin-made by me from scrapbook stuff, earrings via Dressbarn

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

TTFN

Tamera

 

1 comment
  1. Serene said:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE the hair! That’s a great brooch too! I just saw something on one of the magazines the other day asking if women still wear brooches. I think they’re making a come back….I sure hope so! Hugs to you! ~Serene

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

