Where’s your fishing pole?

Hello Blogland!!!! The stomach bug has finally passed (among a lot of other stuff) and I was able to back to work today. Still not 100% but I was able to hide in my office.

Everytime I wear the vest I wore today a coworker asks where my fishing pole and tackle box are. Yeah…like he is SO the Tim Gunn around here-NOT!

Fishing down the catwalk wearing:

Jeans: Lees Easy Rider Stretch bootcut via Walmart

Sweater: Jade Fine Gauge mock turtle via Roamans

Vest: Goodwill

Shoes Easy Spirit via Goodwill

Jewels: Earrings via Walmart, Pin-made from scrapbook embellishment.

I’m noticing I need to a roots touch-up this weekend-lol. I think these sweaters are about done-they are now just too big and not easily altered.  I’m going to look into altering the vest a bit.

Oh well–off to empty the dishwasher and all that other fun stuff. American Idol is on tonite!!!

TTFN

Tamera

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

