Blah Blah Blah

Hello Blogland!!! What a dreary cold Monday it is. I’ve been fighting some kinda bug so I’m off today!

What I’m actually wearing you definitely don’t want to see….lololol. I’m hooking up with Patti for Visible Monday with what I wore on Thursday.

Trudging down the catwalk:

Jeans: Brown Denim Liz Claiborne via Catherines

Top: Liz Claiborne Graphic  knit tunic via Catherines

Vest: Brown Knit via Dressbarn

Shoes: Brown leather Predictions via Payless

Jewels: Forgot to take a picture!!

Off to take some Dayquil!!

Have a great day!

TTFN

Tamera

 

 

7 comments
  1. Hi Tamera – thanks for linking up! Sorry you’re needing the Dayquill, that can’t be good news. You look great, and colorful, and happy!

  2. Hi Tamera, hope you are feeling better having taken the Dayquil. I really like vests and will wear one of my own soon. You look very comfy and have a lovely smile.
    Cute snowman in the background.

  3. Paula said:

    Welll, you are cheering up MY monday with that colorful tee! Love it!

  4. Donna said:

    Feel better! I loves me some graphic tees…very nice…

  5. Good evening Ms Tamera! You’re looking mighty fine in your colorful shirt with your chic vest. And you have a pretty smile! Have a great week!

  6. I love Liz Claiborne tops – they always have such nice patterns. Hope you feel better soon, Tamera!

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

