Tan & Black ain’t boring

Hello!!! A quick post before I’m off to our churchworker’s dinner. Today was a cold, dreary day and I decided to not be my usual colorful peacock self and try to stick to some neutrals for a challenge. Got lots of compliments at work so I guess I can be a little less retina-searing and look good!

Neutralizing down the catwalk:

 

Jeans: Black Lee Riders Stretch Bootcuts via Walmart

Sweater: Beige fine gauge rib knit mock turtle via Roamans

Vest: Black sweater knit-Dressbarn last year

Shoes: black leather Predictions vis Payless orn with black trouser socks

Leopard Scarf: Thrifted and made into an infinty scarf by me

Jewels: Pin via goodwill, earrings-????? had forever but I’ll bet via Walmart.

 

Well–gotta get a move on!!! Tomorrow I’m wearing my new to me yellow loafers!!

TTFN

Tamera

 

2 comments
  1. Donna said:

    Great look! I think I have everything to duplicate your outfit. Thanks!

  2. Paula said:

    Love the scarf! Would love to see this on you~

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

