TGIF!!!

Hello!! This will be a short and sweet post!! The football game is coming on!

I scored loads of cute stuff again today at the Goodwill! Pictures to come–but can you believe never worn pink leather liz claiborne loafers for $4 AND a pair of never worn yellow suede Aerosole loafers for $5????!!!  I’m a flat shoe gal (with an occasional kitten heel) and I love to have cute, colorful shoes!!

Friday thank heavens was a peaceful day!  Work was quiet which was good cuz I had a banging headache!

Mellowing down the catwalk:

   

 

Jean: No label via Goodwill

Tshirt: Dressbarn. This has little copper beads accenting the design

Chocolate Sweater:  Dressbarn clearance

Shoes: Brown leather Thom McCan loafers via Kmart

Jewels:  Copper hoops-thrifted, Copper pin-Joanns (I made it), Bracelets-Burlington Coat Factory

Off to watch the game!  GO RAVENS (game tomorrow!)

TTFN

Tamera

 

2 comments
  1. Paula said:

    Hi Tamera! Love the colors in this shirt~

    I’m a football fan too–watching it as I write this! Love your blog; am following. Paula

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

