What’s tiny, blonde and FABULOUS???

ME!!!!!!!~!

Greetings to my legions of adoring fans worldwide!!!! Today the Supermodel part of this blog is taking over because it’s about time that there be a post devoted to ME!!!!

My Mama designed and made me a new outfit. A fashionista like myself shouldn’t be seen in mundane ensembles from the mall.  Daddy said I looked like an Easter Egg in it. I stomped off and pouted in the bathroom until he came and begged for forgiveness!

Aren't I absolutely gorgeous???

Aren’t I absolutely gorgeous???

Mama decided to do our fashion shoot OUTSIDE. In the COLD!!! I was not pleased but sacrifices must be made when you are a Diva.

I was somewhat mollified in my discomfort by a passer-by stopping and exclaiming how adorable I am!

I was somewhat mollified in my discomfort by a passer-by stopping and exclaiming how adorable I am!

I am much happier with indoor photo shoots.

Working a photo-shoot with gold lame!

Working a photo-shoot with gold lame!

This past year has been a whirlwind for me. I went from a humble small-town fashionista who merely stopped traffic and tour buses when I would be strolling on the sidewalk to an internationally renowned style icon.

I participated to much acclaim in Megan Mae & Kelly's Fashion Challenges

I participated to much acclaim in Megan Mae & Keely’s Fashion Challenges

I was stunningly attired for every holiday

I was stunningly attired for every holiday

I rocked all varieties of pink!

I rocked all varieties of pink!

I always was on the cutting edge of fashion

I always was on the cutting edge of fashion

I never follow trends -I set them!

I never follow trends -I set them!

I toured town in my limo!

I toured town in my limo!

My darling West Coast admirer Peetee. He sent me the lovely pink satin coat with fur trim. Peetee knows how to treat the ladies!

My darling West Coast admirer Peetee. He sent me the lovely pink satin coat with fur trim. Peetee knows how to treat the ladies!

My loyal companion MrBill. He sweet but wimpy and he eats poo!

My loyal companion MrBill. He sweet but wimpy and he eats poo!

0044

It has been an exciting but exhausting year!!! I am so humbled to know that my name will be forever mentioned in the pantheon of such icons as Coco Chanel, Audrey Hepburn,  Twiggy, Christie Brinkley and so many others.  I am planning on expanding my style horizons even higher in 2013. I would like to thank you, my fans, for all of your love and support.  I couldn’t be the Divalicious Supermodel I am  without you!!!

I am participating with all of the other stylish ladies for Visible Monday!!! Anyone who was looking for pictures of Mama can come back later this week. Today is MY day!!

Smooches!!!!

KaeKae

0053

19 comments
  1. Krista said:

    Peetee just drooled all over these gorgeous pictures of the Diva! Wow she is one sexy lil Mama! I love all the clothes you make for her but my favorite part is that you rescued her and she is finally getting spoiled like she deserves! That last shot of her butt is very cat like :). Peetee is sending her a big ole kiss and Mr. Bill a wink. We love you guys!!!

  2. pastcaring said:

    Good grief, she nearly has as many clothes as me!
    What a great post, Miss Kaekae certainly knows a thing or two about posing for the camera and being fabulous at all times! The last pic made me chuckle – anyone who doesn’t like her style can just kiss her arse, right?! xxxx

  3. She is a supermodel for certain! Love this anthology of some of her great looks : > And she has admirers all over the world. Thanks for sharing her glorious-ness with Visible Monday : >

  4. linda davis said:

    Just tooo cute for words!!

  5. Sheila said:

    I love the photospread of the Diva (and laughed at “he eats poo”). She’s so fabulous!

  6. Clare said:

    I love The Diva, she’s such a sweetheart, though from these photos I can see she lives up to her name, strutting around the garden. Vix told me you’d rescued her so obviously she deserves her supermodel lifestyle! I would love to pick her up and give her a squeeze but I imagine she wouldn’t be too impressed! xxxx

  7. Diva is a rescue? How cool. So is Mr. Harry. They deserve good lives and I think both of them have it made. Although Harry doesn’t have any outfits. I can’t let him see this or he will think he is deprived!
    Her outfits are very Divalicious. Wow, she has quite a wardrobe. Does she choose what to wear?
    Sweet furkids!

  8. Wish I had a LO (little one) to dress up!

    Visiting from Visible Monday.

    thriftshopcommando.blogspot.com

  9. Helga said:

    SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!
    O,Diva, you are TOO FABULARSE!!!!
    Poor old Bill, I’m sure he worships you, and it’s probably only your poo he eats, out of LOVE!
    XXX

  10. Awwwwww. Just what I needed today to keep the endorphins circulating! Nothing cuter than a chihuahua in a properly styled outfit. Happy New Year!

  11. Joni said:

    This totally cracks me UP! Especially the gold lame shot and comment. Thanks for brightening my day!!

  12. KK, please do a post showing us the inside of your closet like they do in People Magazine only they should call it Dogz Magazine, and it would have a wider audience.

    Phoebe the Corginator eats poo too. Ugh.

  13. pao said:

    Wait til my kitties see this! They’ll be a lot of harrumphing going on. But I think they’ll relate to the last 2 photos. Diva’s got it made in the shade, alright.

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 366 other followers

