Walking in a Winter Wonderland!!

005

Warning: Lot’s of doggie cuteness ahead!!!

Hello Blogland!!! I hope everyone has had a Merry Christmas!!!  There will be no outfit posts as I wore a variation of the Christmas vest and tshirt combo the last couple of days. I’m off today (Boxer Day) because I’ve come down with a nasty cold AND it’s snowing again so work was going to be closing early anyway.

We were surprised on Christmas Eve with SNOW!!!! We weren’t expecting but a few flurries but wound up with 4 inches!!! It was just so so beautiful. It was a beast to drive in as we had gone to town to get dinner and then ride around and look at lights. Got the dinner then came home. I took some pictures of our christmas lights in the snow as this is an unusual event here in Maryland!

002

I have to say the Diva is MOST annoyed with this cold white stuff!!! She took one look at it Monday night and then peed on the porch!!! MrBill is confused but he likes to snuffle around in it.

I received the most wondrous package on Christmas Eve from sweet Krista and Peetee!! There were awesome goodies for me and the Diva and MrBill!!!

AWESOME brocade purse, Gorgeous Scarf (outfit planned around it!) Beautiful handmade necklace (outfit planned !!) handmade ornament, random jewelry to craft with, a start necktie which hubster claimed delish chocolates from Trader Joes and goodies for the pups which they will model below!!!

AWESOME brocade purse, Gorgeous Scarf (outfit planned around it!) Beautiful handmade necklace (outfit planned !!) handmade ornament, random jewelry to craft with, a start necktie which hubster claimed,  delish chocolates from Trader Joes and goodies for the pups which they will model below!!!

Pink Satin with white fur trim quilted coat for the Diva!!

Pink Satin with white fur trim quilted coat for the Diva!!

Cool sugar Skull bandana for MrBill!!!

Cool sugar Skull bandana for MrBill!!!

We love Krista and Peetee!!!

We love Krista and Peetee!!!

As many of you know, we have a chihuahua grand-puppy named Noelle. She was our daughter’s
Christmas gift last year from her now-hubby. She is SPOILED rotten and cute as can be!!! I made her a Poochie Pouch for Christmas. She loves hers, too!

Worn out from all of the Xmas fun!!

Worn out from all of the Xmas fun!!

Santa-hubby gave me a Kindle fire HD Tablet for Christmas so I have a new toy to play with while I’m lagging about in the recliner hacking up my lungs. I LOVE IT!!!!! Much easier than trying to balance the laptop and two dogs in my lap!!! I’m bookmarking all of your wonderful blog addresses on it!!!!

I hope everyone has a glorious holiday and I’ll be back later this week!!! I’m buzzing about seeing what y’all been up to!

TTFN

Tamera

 

10 comments
  1. Aww snuggly puppies. Wish I had their sense and stayed bundled up. We’ve had rotten wet weather with cold wind. Mr. Bill looks perkier in his new bandanna!

    Feel better soon Tamera!

  2. Vix said:

    Awwwww, look at Noelle, Kae and Mr Bill loving their Xmas gifts. Krista’s parcel was magnificent.
    How lovely that Santa-Hubby spoilt you, at least you can be ill in comfort!
    Hope that cold does one and goes soon! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  3. pao said:

    oh, they’re the cutest things…yes, it suddenly snowed here on Christmas day! Big, fluffy, pretty flakes. Only about 2 inches so it wasn’t tough going if you happened to be outside. Get better soon – you can play with your new stuff!

  4. glad you’re enjoying holidays and your lovely present, wouuu, fabulousness!, and your pics are so cute!!
    besos & best wishes

  5. Clare said:

    doggy cuteness is always a winner with me. You were lucky to have to the snow!! We hardly ever get it at Christmas either. Lovely Christmassiness xxx

  6. Thanks for sharing doggie cuteness! You know I love it!!
    Hope you had a wonderful Christmas and kudos to Santa!

  7. pastcaring said:

    What a grreat parcel from Krista – and Peetee too, of course, I am sure he had a paw in selecting Mr Bill’s cool bandana! So much more his style than the tie, Tamera!
    Hope you are feeling much better. xxxxx

  8. The snow is so beautiful!!! And those gorgeous dogs in their cute outfits are so cuddly. Sarah xxx

Thanks for visiting!! I love to hear what you're thinking!! I read all of your posts and will try to answer them!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 368 other followers

